Analyst Coverage

Avon Rubber p.l.c. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that all opinions, estimates or forecasts about Avon Rubber’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Avon Rubber p.l.c. or its management.

Avon Rubber does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

The list includes analysts currently known by Avon Rubber p.l.c. to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

Read Analyst Reports

Peel Hunt

Henry Carver
Email: henry.carver@peelhunt.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 7418 8849

Edison

Annabel Hewson
Email: ahewson@edisongroup.com 
Tel:+44 (0)20 3077 5700


WH Ireland

John Cummins
Email: john.cummins@wh-ireland.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 7220 1755

 

Investec

Chris Dyett
Email: chris.dyett@investec.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 7597 5021

Panmure Gordon & Co

Sanjay Jha
Email: sanjay.jha@panmure.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7886 2805

N+1 Singer

Jo Reedman
Email: Jo.Reedman@n1singer.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7496 3082

Arden

Chris Thomas
Email: chris.thomas@arden-partners.com
Tel:+44 (0)117 905 8944

Cantor Fitzgerald

William Game
Email: WGame@cantor.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7894 8357