Avon Rubber p.l.c. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that all opinions, estimates or forecasts about Avon Rubber’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Avon Rubber p.l.c. or its management.

Avon Rubber does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

The list includes analysts currently known by Avon Rubber p.l.c. to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

Peel Hunt

Henry Carver
Email: henry.carver@peelhunt.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 7418 8849

Edison

Annabel Hewson
Email: ahewson@edisongroup.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 3077 5700

WH Ireland

John Cummins
Email: john.cummins@wh-ireland.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 1755

Investec

Ben Bourne/Rami Myerson
Email: ben.bourne@investec.co.uk / rami.myerson@investec.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 3667

Panmure Gordon & Co

Sanjay Jha
Email: sanjay.jha@panmure.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7886 2805

N+1 Singer

Jo Reedman
Email: Jo.Reedman@n1singer.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7496 3082

Arden

Andrew Simms
Email: andrew.simms@arden-partners.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7614 5951

Jefferies

Andy Douglas
Email: andrew.douglas@jefferies.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7029 8685

Berenberg

Anthony Plom
Email: anthony.plom@berenberg.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3207 7908

As at 28 November 2018 the averages of the analyst forecasts are as follows:

 

2019

2020

Target price (p)

1,409

-

Revenue (£m)

170.8

176.0

Adjusted EBITDA * (£m)

37.7

38.8

Adjusted operating profit * (£m)

27.9

29.0

Adjusted earnings per share * (p)

73.7

76.6

Dividend per share (p)

20.6

26.3

Net Cash (£m)

58.5

72.0

* Before exceptional items and amortisation of acquired intangible assets.